Ask The Pest Professionals: 1.800.222.2908

We’re happy
When our customers are happy

Average Rating:
  • February 14, 2018

    JP PEST Services is my strong preference for pest services. I recommend them to my real estate clients and they have always met or exceeded expectations. I have used JP since July 2015 for my personal property routine pest services. They are thorough,reliable and courteous. Also, they are resource for "mold" consultation and services. I have coordinated this service for my clients and no surprise, they provide professional services that are above the rest.
    Profile picture for Jerome D.

    Hooksett, NH

  • February 13, 2018

    I am a general contractor in the Lakes Region. I have used JP Pest services for the last 4 years. Their service has been excellent and thorough. Nothing but good to say.
    Profile picture for Rick S.

    Meredith, NH

  • February 13, 2018

    JP Pest has been servicing our church for many years now. We find them to be efficient, punctual, polite and best of all we do not have any evidence of mice or bugs.
    Profile picture for Grace Episcopal Church

    Manchester, NH

  • February 13, 2018

    Yes they came when called and trying to still find a way to keep the mice out of my basement !!!
    Profile picture for David & Doreen V.

    Windham, NH

  • February 13, 2018

    It's very refreshing to do business with a company that does what they say and at the time they committed to. Thank you.
    Profile picture for Paul C.

    Chichester, NH

  • February 13, 2018

    Great service. The service people are all pleasant and professional.
    Profile picture for Jim D.

    Thornton, NH

  • February 12, 2018

    Great knowledgeable company. Easy to work with and helps us trouble shoot anytime we have any issues.
    Profile picture for Town Of Merrimack/Camp Naticook

    Merrimack, NH

  • February 12, 2018

    Great work, thanks!
    Profile picture for Karalynn W.

    Concord, NH

  • February 12, 2018

    Mark is always pleasant, never rushed and answers my Q’s. Does a great job keeping pests away!
    Profile picture for Cynthia W.

    Dalton, NH

  • February 12, 2018

    All service has been professional done. Service staff is very knowledgeable and thorough in their work. The company is great to work with, very flexible and responsive. I would (and have) highly recommend JP Pest Services to friends and family.
    Profile picture for Thomas S.

    Grantham, NH

  • February 12, 2018

    They were thorough with the inspection, no activity since the traps were put in. Great job!
    Profile picture for Charles S.

    Amherst, NH

  • February 12, 2018

    effective and neat. Personable service.
    Profile picture for Mike H.

    Quechee, VT

  • February 11, 2018

    I'm happy to recommend the services of JP Pest. My phone calls are answered promptly by a human; treatments are easily scheduled; the technicians are prompt and polite, and the treatments are effective.
    Profile picture for Sally C.

    Dublin, NH

  • February 11, 2018

    JP Pest Service is a great pest control service. My husband is allergic to wasps and bees. Im always at ease in the summer that JP Pest makes sure no nests are in or outside my house.Year round no worries with any type of insect or rodent issues. Jp Pest employees are informative,polite,and always on time for appointments.I rate JP Pest Control five stars..Thank you for year round protection.



    Sincerely;



    Sandra Burnet.
    Profile picture for Sandra & George B.

    North Hampton, NH

  • February 11, 2018

    I already gave a review indicating you were punctual, informative, polite, clean, thorough .
    Profile picture for Linda L.

    New Hampton, NH

  • February 11, 2018

    Brandon, the JP Tech was excellent. Very thorough, professional, and personable.

    He explained everything he did and upon returning in 17 days was very pleased with the results

    and assured us that he blocked the entry of the pests and the bait had been taken and

    we will be checked periodically per our agreement with JP Pest Services.

    I would recommend this service. Price is reasonable and if all their techs are on a par with

    Brandon you can't go wrong.
    Profile picture for Joseph D.

    Groveland, MA

  • February 8, 2018

    Timely and professional!
    Profile picture for Scott C.

    Woodstock, VT

  • February 7, 2018

    Did the job as expected. Professional and courteous.
    Profile picture for Michael D.

    Manchester, NH

  • February 7, 2018

    This is a rental and my renter said the people were very thorough and very courteous. I do not know if the infestation is gone yet as we have a follow up visit scheduled.
    Profile picture for Cheryl M.

    South Royalton, VT

  • February 7, 2018

    Technician arrived on time and was very thorough. Thank you!
    Profile picture for Kevin C.

    Merrimack, NH

Get Social With Us:

1.800.222.2908

Copyright © 2018 JP Pest Services | All Rights Reserved.