Ask The Pest Professionals: 1.800.222.2908

We’re happy
When our customers are happy

Average Rating:
  • November 20, 2016

    1 year.

    The technician that came out this week was polite, friendly, and quite pleasant. And unlike a previous inspection, this technician actually looked for and at the paper traps, went into the basement and garage attics, and walked around the yard. (The last guy smelled like beer, walked in PART of the basement, said everything looked fine then left. He never bothered to look around the walls, the corners, or at the papers - and he didn't go in the attics. That was his entire "inspection.")

    This year's tech also said very positive things about JP pest service, and how he likes his job.
    Profile picture for Susan B.

    Dunstable, MA

  • November 12, 2016

    everything bedbug mice me gusto todo y el precio es reasonable.
    Profile picture for Current R.

    Lowell, MA

  • November 10, 2016

    We have been using JP Pest for 3 years now for their tick program. We started using them after my son was diagnosed with Lyme disease and our dog was continually bringing ticks into our house. We were happy with the tick service immediately. The technicians are always friendly and helpful, the yard smells nice after the treatments, and we rarely see a tick at all anymore. In the last couple of weeks, we noticed ticks on the dog, which is not normal. When the dog came in with at least 8 ticks on her, I called JP Pest. They came out that day to do an extra treatment of our yard and I haven't seen a tick since.
    Profile picture for Joni L.

    Chelmsford, MA

  • November 6, 2016

    I think I have been a customer for about a year now. I am very satisfied with the service program that JP Pest has me on. To be honest I am not sure of the program details as I have forgotten, so maybe a quick once a year email update stating the program coverage might be a good reminder and possible lead into another area of control that I have not thought about / Thanks for the great service !
    Profile picture for Kevin A.

    Salisbury, MA

  • October 31, 2016

    We've had JP Pest for a couple of years now and their service is excellent. The technicians are informative about our property and the status. Very satisfied.
    Profile picture for Matt D.

    Pepperell, MA

  • October 31, 2016

    I've been using JP for about a decade for maintenance of my home. They are always very responsive, polite, professional and honest.
    Profile picture for Lisa D.

    Chelmsford, MA

  • October 31, 2016

    This is my first time use your services. I still need some time to get to know more about it.

    But the recent service was great!!
    Profile picture for 223 Green St

    Cambridge, MA

  • October 21, 2016

    Been using JP Pest for two summers now and have been thrilled with the tick service.
    Profile picture for Karen M.

    Groton, MA

  • October 19, 2016

    Excellent service gus was great! very knowledgeable great customer service. Would recommend him to my friends you have a great employee in gus.
    Profile picture for John C.

    Dracut, MA

  • October 6, 2016

    All was good. Found a dead chipmunk or mouse in garage today that may have been present when Dimitri was here but not sure (4 days have gone by). The smell was bad and I believe it climbed into a bag of giveaway/rummage clothing. I didn't dig through the bag to find it, but smell is gone now that I have moved bag to garbage bin outside.
    Profile picture for Jill R.

    Waban, MA

  • October 3, 2016

    Home Quarterly program for the past 6 months, very happy so far.
    Profile picture for Michael N.

    Dunstable, MA

  • October 3, 2016

    J Pest Services has been doing work for my firm, Princeton Properties for many years. Chris and the team have been valued contractor/service providers during that time. This was the first time I used JP for service at my home. We could not be more pleased with the customer service, thorough information provided, and prompt first quality work. thank you, thank you...
    Profile picture for John/Dayna T.

    West Newbury, MA

  • October 2, 2016

    We began working with JP Pest Services in the summer of 2015. The previous November, we noticed a tremendous amount of additional ticks coming inside on our dog (despite using monthly flea/tick medication). I am extremely concerned about Lyme disease as several friends experience chronic symptoms and our property borders woods where deer pass by regularly. I was also very concerned about applying something toxic to our yard for our own health and that of the pets (and woodland creatures).

    A friend with Lyme recommended JP Pest as she also prefers the most organic treatment possible and said it worked well.

    Sure enough, the first summer, we didn't find a single tick. The technicians are consistently professional, friendly and arrive on the date scheduled. They leave a detailed receipt indicating specifically where the treatment was applied (we did discuss this up front as well) and they also mention areas avoided such a vegetable gardens and blooming flowers. Overall the product actually smells good because of the essential oils and is the least toxic one available amongst options researched.

    The office staff at JP are always extremely professional, friendly and make working with the company a pleasant experience. Service renewal and payments are handled well.

    Thank you so much for all you do!

    Cheryl - Westford, MA.
    Profile picture for Cheryl P.

    Westford, MA

  • September 27, 2016

    Service has been good, but we still have issues with pest inside the facility.
    Profile picture for Omnova Solutions

    Fitchburg, MA

  • September 22, 2016

    The technician was very helpful and went out of his way to help with ants in our ceiling. He was very thorough and the ants have completely disappeared. It was a very good experience overall.
    Profile picture for Adrienne A.

    Pepperell, MA

  • September 19, 2016

    We have been using JP for just over 1 year with outstanding results. No pest in or around the home. If we do have an out of character pest issue JP comes right out and takes care of it. The high level of service and ease of customer care is second to none!
    Profile picture for Eric B.

    Groton, MA

  • September 14, 2016

    Tyler was professional and polite. JP Pest Services always arrives on time and keeps on schedule. If we ever need to reschedule appointments, you are always easy to talk to and make the necessary changes.
    Profile picture for Gulshan K.

    Westford, MA

  • September 13, 2016

    we have been using jp for several years now ,and our program works well.
    Profile picture for Rohtstein Corp

    Woburn, MA

  • September 13, 2016

    I have been a JP Pest Services customer for about 20 years. This past service call was exterior-only, so I wasn't home, but the technician who came to our house was extremely thorough in performing all the tasks related to his work and ESPECIALLY in documenting the notes that he left behind for us to read. I am very impressed with this person's thoroughness and work ethic. Thanks for a great service call; keep up the good work!
    Profile picture for Patricia M.

    Dunstable, MA

  • September 13, 2016

    I have been using JPPS for several years. The personnel have always been courteous, efficient and timely.
    Profile picture for Ruth W.

    Westminster, MA

Get Social With Us:

1.800.222.2908

Copyright © 2017 JP Pest Services | All Rights Reserved.